My own stupid fault

I have 23 essays left to grade.  Yes, I’ve been done with school for over a month now, and I’m still working on grading.  It’s my own stupid fault.  For some reason, I really thought I would be able to get everything graded before these babies came.  And now that they’re here, I’m lucky if I can get through six essays in a day.  So that is why I haven’t been posting. I’m trying to get these essays done before I do anything else.  Other projects waiting in the wings are sending out birth announcments, cleaning my house, and starting the baby scrapbooks.

Hopefully I will be done with essays this week, and then I will truly be done for the school year… six weeks after I’ve left. Ugh.

About Twins Happen

My husband and I learned that we were having twins in October of 2010. I started this blog so that family and friends could follow my pregnancy and the development of our children. I'm continuing to post about my girls, parenting, and trying to balance work, family time, and fitness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

