6 Months

Between working and the babies, I don’t have much time to get on the computer for fun anymore.  But for those of you still checking, here are some six month pictures.

As usual, Siren is in purple on the left and Imogen is in pink on the right. We have a lot happening right now developmentally. The babies started eating solids, though their food actually isn’t very solid, so I don’t know why we call it that. They can’t actually crawl yet but will travel a few inches on their bellies. And bedtime has gone from bad to worse. I’d love to write more, but nap time is short, and I have much to get done.

 

I ❤ these babies.

About Twins Happen

My husband and I learned that we were having twins in October of 2010. I started this blog so that family and friends could follow my pregnancy and the development of our children. I'm continuing to post about my girls, parenting, and trying to balance work, family time, and fitness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 6 Months

  1. GradBaby says:

    These pictures are SO awesome!!! You guys made some adorable girls!
    ~Jennifer

Leave a Reply

