9 and 10 month photos

Siren (left) and Imogen (right) 10 months

As usual,  I don’t have much time, but it’s been forever since I put up any pictures.  I wanted to get some posted while I have a minute or two.

It is getting harder and harder to get the girls to hold still for pictures, so most of these aren’t great, but here are a few from the 9 and 10 month photo sessions.

Siren (left) and Imogen (right) 9 months old

 

 

Siren (left) Imogen (on the move)

 

Siren (left) and Imogen (right) 10 months

About Twins Happen

My husband and I learned that we were having twins in October of 2010. I started this blog so that family and friends could follow my pregnancy and the development of our children. I'm continuing to post about my girls, parenting, and trying to balance work, family time, and fitness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

